Privacy Policy

What information do we collect?

When ordering or registering on our site, as appropriate, you may be asked to enter your: name or e-mail address. You may, however, visit our site anonymously.

What do we use your information for?

Any of the information we collect from you may be used in one of the following ways:
; To improve customer service
(your information helps us to more effectively respond to your customer service requests and support needs)

Do we use cookies?

We do not use cookies.

Do we disclose any information to outside parties?

We do not sell, trade, or otherwise transfer to outside parties your personally identifiable information. This does not include trusted third parties who assist us in operating our website, conducting our business, or servicing you, so long as those parties agree to keep this information confidential. We may also release your information when we believe release is appropriate to comply with the law, enforce our site policies, or protect ours or others rights, property, or safety. However, non-personally identifiable visitor information may be provided to other parties for marketing, advertising, or other uses.

Third party links:

Occasionally, at our discretion, we may include or offer third party products or services on our website. These third party sites have separate and independent privacy policies. We therefore have no responsibility or liability for the content and activities of these linked sites. Nonetheless, we seek to protect the integrity of our site and welcome any feedback about these sites.

Childrens Online Privacy Protection Act Compliance:

We are in compliance with the requirements of COPPA (Childrens Online Privacy Protection Act), we do not collect any information from anyone under 13 years of age. Our website, products and services are all directed to people who are at least 13 years old or older.

Terms and Conditions:

Please also visit our Terms and Conditions section establishing the use, disclaimers, and limitations of liability governing the use of our website at http://www.polymorph.at/pdf/agb_webdesign_polymorph_og.pdf

Privacy Policy

Welche Informationen sammeln wir?

Bei einer Bestellung, einer Registrierung oder einer Kontaktaufnahme, werden Sie darum gebeten Ihren Namen und Ihre E-Mail Adresse anzugeben. Sie können unsere Webseite jedoch auch anonym besuchen.

Für was verwenden wir Ihre Informationen?

Die Informationen die wir von Ihnen erhalten können folgendermaßen verwendet werden:
Um den Kundenservice zu verbessern
(Ihre Informationen helfen uns dabei effizienter auf Ihre Service-Anfragen zu reagieren)

Verwenden wir Cookies?

Wir verwenden keine Cookies.

Geben wir Informationen an Dritte weiter?

Es werden keine Ihrer persönlichen Daten an Dritte verkauft, getauscht oder auf sonst einen Weg weitergegeben. Davon ausgeschlossen sind Dritte die uns dabei helfen unsere Webseite zu betreiben oder uns bei unserer Geschäftsausführung unterstützen, solange sich diese Dritte damit einverstanden erklären die Informationen vertraulich zu behandeln. Wir könnten Ihre Informationen ebenfalls weitergeben wenn wir der Meinung sind dass es vom Gesetz verlangt wird, um unsere Webseiten-Richtlinien durchzusetzen, oder um unsere Rechte, Besitz, oder Sicherheit oder die anderer zu schützen. Weiters dürfen Informationen die sie nicht persönlich identifizieren an Dritte weitergegeben werden um Marketing, oder Werbung zu betreiben, oder zu anderen Zwecken.

Links auf Webseiten Dritter:

Gelegentlich, nach unserem Gutdünken, kann es sein dass wir Produkte oder Dienste Dritter auf unserer Webseite anbieten. Diese Webseiten Dritter haben eigene und unabhängige Datenschutzerklärungen. Wir übernehmen daher keine Verantwortung und keine Haftung für Inhalte und Aktivitäten dieser verlinkten Seiten. Nichtsdestotrotz sind wir bemüht die Integrität unserer Webseite zu schützen, und sind für Feedback bezüglich dieser Seiten dankbar.

Childrens Online Privacy Protection Act Konformitä:

Wir sind konform mit den Anforderungen aus COPPA (Childrens Online Privacy Protection Act), d.h. wir sammeln keine Informationen von Personen unter 13 Jahren. Unsere Webseite, Produkte und Dienstleistungen richten sich alle an Menschen die mindestens 13 Jahre alt oder älter sind.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen:

Wenn Sie mehr Informationen benötigen, besuchen Sie bitte unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen auf
http://www.polymorph.at/pdf/agb_webdesign_polymorph_og.pdf